Diary of forthcoming events

Date - 2017
Contacts
Concerts
Venue
Time
Saturday 17th June
Sirenians
All Saints, Gresford
7-30pm
Thursday 22nd June
Pilkington Trust
Maesgwyn Hall
7-00pm
Sunday 2nd July
Llangollen rehearsal
Eisteddfod Pavilion
TBA
Monday 3rd July
Llangollen opening concert
Eisteddfod Pavilion
TBA
Saturday 2nd September
Private function
Saturday 30th September
Annual Concert
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
7-00pm
Saturday 14th October
Lindfield
TBA
TBA
Saturday 2nd December
Nightingale House
St Giles Wrexham
TBA
Saturday 9th December
Salvation Army Church
Wallesley Town Hall
TBA
Sunday 17th December
Hospice of the Good Shepherd
St. George's Hall Liverpool
TBA
Date - 2018
Contacts
Concerts
Venue
Time
Friday 9th February
Age UK
Floral Hall, New Brighton
TBA

Please note that tickets for the Annual Concert are available from:
Hugh Jordan, Ticket Secretary (email rmvc.hj@gmail.com about tickets).
Tickets also available at Glyndwr University, Wrexham and at the Wrexham Tourist Information Centre and choir members.